Student Council

The Student Council is your representation, your voice at Augustana. Our council consists of 17 members, the ASA President, the 4 Vice Presidents, 11 Student Representatives, and the Executive Director (non-voting member).

Student Council meets on Wednesdays at 5:30pm in the ASA board room throughout the academic year. These meetings are always open for all students to attend, so please stop by!


First Year Representatives 



Second Year Representatives



Third Year Representative



Fourth Year Representative - Ally Brigley

Office Hour:


International Students' Rep - Joel Usiri

Office Hour:


Indigenous Students' Rep - Abigail Lee

Office Hours: Tuesday 10am-11am


Off-Campus Representatives



Councilor at Large