ASA Fall Elections 2020

Candidate Platforms - click on the names below to learn more about your candidates!


First Year Representatives (2 positions available - all First Year students can vote for these positions)

Sarah Nagel

Pia Vij


Councilor at Large (1 position available - all students can vote for this position)

Muskan Aggarwal


Off Campus Representative (2 positions available - all students living off campus can vote for this position)

Siddharth Kumaria






Duties of ASC Executive and Council Members

General Election Policy

Candidate Election Guidelines

Candidate Discipline and Dismissal